Torrington Volunteer Fire Department


Proudly serving the citizens of the City of Torrington and Rural Fire District 3 since 1920

Reserve Members

Don Bartlet

Past Chief

Jeff Bohenkamp
Chuck Kenyon
Cactus Covello
Tom Feeser
Roger Hamer
DJ Haskins
Gary Heil
Bill Law

Jim McIver

Jerry Olson
Mike Vick

Dennis Estes

Past Chief

Rick Mortimore
Follow Us On: